DU FYUP Cut Off List 2015

DU FYUP Cut Off List 2015 - You will find here Delhi University (DU) 4 Year Undergraduate Programme 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th Cut Off List 2015 online. You can also compare your marks with previous year cut off marks for admission ideas.

Check online DU FYUP Arts, Commerce, Science and B.Tech Cut Off:

Activity Date Time
Online Registration Thursday, 28 May, 2015 to Monday, 15 June, 2015  
Issue & Receipt of Registration Forms at the Registration centers Friday, 5 June to Monday, 15 June, 2015 9.30 AM to 3 PM excluding Sundays
Notification of First admission list by colleges Thursday, 25 June, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 25 June to Saturday, 27 June, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Second Admission List by the Colleges Tuesday, 30 June, 2015 9 AM
Admission and payment of Fees Tuesday, 30 June to Thursday, 2 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Third Admission List by the Colleges Saturday, 4 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Saturday, 4 July to Tuesday, 7 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fourth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Thursday, 9 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 9 July to Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fifth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Tuesday, 14 July to Thursday, 16 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Sixth Admission
List by the Colleges (if any)
Monday, 20 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Monday, 20 July to Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Seventh Admission List by the Colleges (if any) Friday, 24 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Friday, 24 July to Monday, 27 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*

Delhi University to teach applied courses along with four-year undergraduate programs to prepeare students for job market. Apart from the main subjects that will be offered, colleges will also teach four applied courses to show students how they can use their knowledge in real life.

Each programme has four applied courses which will be taught in the second and third years. Two applied papers will carry 16 per cent weightage in the second year and the other two, taught in the third year, will have 20 per cent weightage.

University of Delhi offers Four Year Undergraduate Programme with multiple Degree Options.

Comments

Sir/Mam,

I have applied for the FYUP through the Pre-Admission Registration Portal. My XII Score in Commerce streams is 91.6%. I am not clear about the admission process after the cutoff list is out on 27th of June 2013. Please inform me as to from where can i get the college fees structures and will i be asked to pay the college fee to confirm my admission. Also, is there any counseling round that will take place after 27th of June. Please send a prompt reply.

Thanks.

Yours Sincerely,
Saurabh Suman Modi

Post new comment