MGV’s Pharmacy College,Nashik

At MGV’s Pharmacy College, we help our youngsters to enthusiastically train themselves to become a part of the “Marching Forces” of India to its goal of prosperity for all. We invite you to our campus for great learning experience, and We assure you that you will have the most enjoyable and memorable period of your life that you will want to live over and over again even long after leaving our portals.

Pharmacists provide the medical experts with all dependable drugs and tonics to treat malnutrition and ill health. The emerging global pharmaceutical scenario and health care with the advent of WTO has thrown several challenges to all Indian Scientists & Technologists. We are ready and willing to accept the challenge. It has been a long but interesting journey for us in India from the time when life-saving drugs had to be imported to the current scenario when Indian manufactured original formulations hit the global market. Several of our Students and faculty members have been inspired by our environment and have gone on for higher studies in India and abroad.

Institute Details
Established in: 
Fee Amount: 
Affiliated to: 
Maharashtra University
Fee Structure: 
0 - 2 lacs
Kind of courses: 
Available Courses: 
How to reach
Email id: ,
Phone Numbers: 
+91 253 2515620
Contact Person: 
Other Details
Placement Amount: 
Sr.No. Name Designation / Qualification 1 Prof. Vilas Murlidhar Aurangabadkar. Principal M.Pharm, MMS 2 Dr. Kasture Sanjay Bhaskar Professor M.Pharm, Ph.D. 3 Dr. (Mrs.) Kasture Veena Sanjay Professor M. Pharm., Ph.D. 4 Prof. Shantanu Shriniwas Kale Assistant Professor M.Pharm. 5 Prof. Santosh Rangnath Tambe Assistant Professor M.Pharm. 6 Prof. Sheetal Bhaskarrao Gondkar Assistant Professor, M.Pharm. 7 Prof. Sunil V. Amrutkar Assistant Professor M.Pharm 8 Prof. Sunil Kashinath Mahajan Professor M. Pharm. 9 Mr. Manish Shrikrishna Junagade Lecturer M.Pharm. 10 Prof. Ambadas Rangnath Rote Assistant Professor M.Pharm. 11 Dr. (Mrs.) Mahalaxmi Mohan Assistant Professor M.Pharm. Ph.D. 12 Prof. Vrinda Ravindra Soman Assistant Professor M..Pharm. 13 Prof. Avinash Bhaskarrao Darekar Assistant Professor M.Pharm. MBA(Mktg) 14 Mrs. Vidya Vinit Thombre Lecturer M.Pharm. 15 Mr. Ravindra Dattatraya Pathak Sr. Lecturer B. Sc. (Electronics) COPA Diploma (Govt MCA Proq. 16 Mrs. Daksha Lalit Attarde Lecturer M.Pharm. 17 Mrs. Manisha Krishnrao Gharate Lecturer M.Pharm. 18 Mrs. Rupali Arun Patil Lecturer M. Pharm. 19 Mrs. Suvarana Abhijit Katti Lecturer M. Pharm. 20 Mrs. Chaitali Ramchandra Pawar Lecturer M.Pharm. 21 Ms. Suchita Prabhakar Dhamne Lecturer M.Pharm. 22 Mr. Ghansham Balkrishan Jadhav Lecturer M.Pharm. NON-TEACHING STAFF: 1 Barkati Fazlur Rahman Md. Siddique Registrar 2 Mr.Anandrao Pundlik Patil Sr. Clerk B.A. 3 Mr. Dadaji Deoba Shinde Jr. Clerk B.A. 4 Mr. Pralhad Sampat Bhamare Asst. Lib. M.Com. M.Lib.Sc. M.Phil (Apea.) 5 Mr. Anil Nathu Amrutkar Jr. Clerk –Account M.Com 6 Miss. Sujala Dinkar Kamalapurkar Sr. Clerk –Account M.Com. DTL 7 Mrs. Sheeja Nair Steno
Last Qualification Percentage: 
50 - 60 %
Hostel & accomodation: 
Post new comment