SSC Exams Date Sheet 2014

Welcome to SSC Exams Date Sheet 2014 Section - In this section All candidates can check here various SSC Examination Time Table online.

SSC Examination Schedule 2014:

Sl Name of Examination Date of Closing Date of Exam
No Advt. Date
1 Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff 09.11.2013 06.12.2013 16.2.2014 (Sunday)
Exam., 2014 &
23.2.2014 (Sunday)
2 Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) 18.01.2014 14.02.2014 27.04.2014 (Sunday)
Exam., 2014 &
04.05.2014 (Sunday)
3 Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) 22.02.2014 21.03.2014 25.05.2014 (Sunday)
Exam., 2014
4 Rectt. of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF 15.03.2014 11.04.2014 22.06.2014 (Sunday)
and SI in Delhi Police Exam., 2014 (Paper-I)
21.09.2014(Sunday)
Paper-II)
5 Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate 22.03.2014 18.04.2014 08.06.2014(Sunday)
Offices Exam., 2014
6 Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Not applicable 30.08.2014 (Saturday)
Exam., 2014 (AN)
&
31.08.2014 (Sunday)
7 Stenographer Gr.C&D Exam 2014 24.05.2014 20.06.2014 14.09.2014 (Sunday)
8 Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) 19.07.2014 15.08.2014 02.11.2014(Sunday)
Level Exam. 2014 &
09.11.2014 (Sunday)
9 Junior Translator (CSOLS) /Jr.Hindi 09.08.2014 05.09.2014 07.12.2014 (Sunday)
Translators Exam., 2014
Departmental Examination
Sl Name of Examination Date of Closing Date of Exam
No Advt. Date
1 Clerks’ Grade (for Multi Tasking 11.01.2014 07.02.2014 23.03.2014(Sunday)
Staff only) Exam., 2014
2 Grade ‘C’ Steno. Ltd. Depttl. Comp. 08.03.2014 04.04.2014 11.05.2014(Sunday)
Exam., 2014
3 Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp. 13.09.2014 10.10.2014 21.12.2014(Sunday)
Exam., 2014

Comments

SHOW ME.

is there any graduate level exams to be held?

i want some more info about sub-insp exam.

Post new comment